READ: THE BLOOD ON MY BEDPOSTS HERE

Comments on: "The Power of Prayer (You Tube Video) (Wednesday, November 6, 2007)" (9)

  1. […] After you finish seeing this wonderful Video, you’ll enjoy this site’s Number One Video which is: The Power of Prayer […]

  2. […] November 4th, 2007 · No Comments Be strengthened today and be encouraged! Please View this Site’s Number One Video: THE POWER OF PRAYER […]

  3. […] Be Encouraged! Be Cheerful! Be in Faith. Please view this site’s most popular attraction: THE POWER OF PRAYER Father, please hear our prayer. Father we lift up every family. We ask You to pour Your Love and […]

  4. I really like The Power of Prayer video and would like to use it for an upcoming Vision meeting at our church. So, I’m seeking the author’s approval to use it for this church program I’m putting together.
    Can I get the approval of “peacefulone”?

    • peacefulone said:

      Bless you K-Passwater. I’m sorry I’m not the author of the Video or the producer. I’ll see if I can find them for you. Love E

  5. Great Site.. Great inspiration and truth.. GOD BLESS YOU…
    hope you’ll come and chat some time…

    1 Kings 8:49
    Then hear thou their prayer and their supplication in heaven thy dwelling place, and maintain their cause,

    • peacefulone said:

      Hi Sonso…I enjoyed your site a lot and will be visiting! Bless you so much! Love E

Leave a comment

Tag Cloud