prayinghands1.jpg

Be strengthened today and be encouraged! Please View this Site’s Number One Video: THE POWER OF PRAYER

DON’T FIGHT PRAYING FOR SOMEBODY ELSE! I’M WARNING YOU OF OBSTACLES THAT WILL GET IN YOUR WAY; EVEN DISTRACTIONS. MAKE UP YOUR MIND TO DO IT AND JUST SIT BACK AND WATCH THE INTERRUPTIONS…

This little article may prove itself to be very controversial; but the truth must be told!

READ THIS

I’ll discuss the controversy in a later paragraph, but first let me give you the facts.

SIDEBAR…

I went to church today and it was wonderful! I got more ammunition against the enemy. I love it! I had to go by to see a friend afterwards for a short visit. It’s a new friendship so I don’t know them really well. As we talked, my friend began to discuss a few health challenges. This wasn’t the first time that she had done this. I felt badly because the words that my friend were saying were not faith based words. At that time, I distinctly heard the Holy Spirit say: “Pray with her.” I didn’t say anything at the time, I just sat there trying to wait for the right time. As the subject changed; I felt as though I might have missed an opportunity. Soon, I was preparing to go and my friend was walking me to the door. On my way out, I turned and said: Let’s say a prayer together.”

YOU MUST BE WONDERING WHAT MY FRIEND’S REPLY WAS?

“I’m so glad, I need it!” was their response. We began to pray. During that prayer we pleaded the Blood of Jesus over her body and we spoke directly to the main health challenge that she had and told it to cease!

SEE PART TWO

SEE CONCLUSION

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud