I took a survey and found out that there were many prophecies from various churches for 2012!   However, they had a common thread…God wants the best for His people and it’s time.

But, unlike the free chicken fiasco held by a popular franchise last year  (in my opinion); God’s got a very clear set of rules.  The rules are simple…those that look to him and operate in the things of God will flow in the Blessings…those that do not won’t.

So what needs to be done by the people who just aren’t clear?   I’d start with a Praise life…with a Worship life…with a Thanksgiving life…with a prayer life.  It will not happen over night, but over time you will be a pro and right where you want to be.  I believe this year, if you will make quiet time for God…He will accelerate things for you in amazing ways…He is amazing!

You will seek Me and find Me when you search for Me with all your heart.  Jeremiah 29:13

And he answered, “You shall love the Lord your God with all your heart and with all your soul and with all your strength and with all your mind, and your neighbor as yourself.”  Luke 10:  27

In Jesus’ name I pray that You may give me the Spirit of wisdom and revelation, so that I may know You better.

I pray also that the eyes of my heart may be enlightened in order that I may know the hope to which You have called Me, the riches of Your glorious inheritance in the saints, and Your incomparably great power for us who believe.

 That power is like the working of Your mighty strength, with which You exerted in Christ when You raised Him from the dead and seated Him at Your right hand in the heavenly realms, far above all rule and authority, power and dominion, and every title that can be given, not only in the present age but also in the one to come. 

Also, for this reason I come before You Father, from whom Your whole family in heaven and on earth derives its name; That out of Your glorious riches You would strengthen me with power through Your Spirit in my inner being, so that Christ may dwell in my heart through faith.

And I pray that I, being rooted and established in love, may have power, together with all the saints, to grasp how wide and long and high and deep is the love of Christ, and to know this love that surpasses knowledge—that I may be filled to the measure of all the fullness of You, Lord.

Father, You are able to do immeasurably more than any and all us believers could ever ask or imagine, according to Your power that is at work within us who believe, Father, let there be glory to You in the church and in Christ Jesus throughout all generations, for ever and ever! Amen

“Now he who supplies seed to the sower and bread for food will also supply and increase your store of seed and will enlarge the harvest of your righteousness.”
2 Corinthians 9:10

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

