johnpkee06a

Comments on: "I Do Worship by John P. Kee (Music Video) Wednesday, January 28, 2009" (5)

  1. I LOVE JOHN P. KEE HE GET’S MY SOUL 2 STIRIN AS I’D LIKE IT 2 B @ ALL TIMES. I PRAY THAT I CAN ACHIVE THIS.WITH THE LORD’S HELP I KNOW THAT IT’S ALREADY DONE.THAT’S HOW I LIVE BY FAITH.I’M DEAD WITHOUT IT!!!I ALSO THINK THAT JOHN P. KEE LOOK’S LIKE HE’S A GOSPEL EDDIE MURPHY.ARE EITHER EDDIE MURPHY LOOK’S LIKE A GOSPEL JOHN P.KEE.(SMILE)

    • peacefulone said:

      Hi Sanday! Bless you for stopping by. Very good points…We love the gift that God has given him! Anointed Psalmnist! Bless The Lord!

  2. I love you John P. Kee. you are doing a great job,God will never forget you

  3. Roslanda Royalty Henderson said:

    I make it personal when when I sing this song. Thank God for John P. Kee

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

