GOSPEL MUSIC ARTIST AND PASTOR MARVIN SAPP AND WIFE MELINDA SAPP

VIEW:  BY HIS WOUNDS

Comments on: "Never Could Have Made It by Marvin Sapp (Video) Saturday, July 12, 2008" (6)

  1. hello my cousin i love you and you are always in my payers your cuz.kim bolar mobile ala

  2. Wonderful

  3. Angela Philmore said:

    I never could have made it without him. I love the lord, he is my rock.
    I never would have made it without him.

  4. angela anderson said:

    never could have maded it . it really BLESSED ME BECAUSE I WAS THE ONR TIME N MY LIFE AN GOD BROUGHT ME THREW IT.

  5. I love all your song esp I believe

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

