peace.jpg

If You really want to see the power of God, pray the Word! Say The Word Only! Stand in Faith!

Dear Heavenly Father, thank You for Blessing us with peace.(Psalm 29:11) My thoughts turn to You and I trust in You and because of that…I have perfect peace. (Isaiah 26: 3) I pray that for my loved ones and not just for myself. I pray this prayer for my neighbors and friends. I pray for those who are my enemies or who despitefully use me. I am thankful that the Lord Jesus Christ himself was wounded for my transgressions, bruised for my inequities and beaten that we might have peace. (Isaiah 53:5) Father, thank You for making me right in Your sight because of my faith in Your promises and thank You for allowing me to have real peace with You because of what the Lord Jesus did for me. (Romans 5: 1)

Father, I humble myself to You and I know that my humility allows me to be given every Blessing and to have wonderful peace! (Psalm 37:11) I know that the fruit of the Spirit is peace (Gal. 5: 22). My mind is controlled by the Spirit and that gives me life and peace. (Romans 8:6) Peace has been promised to me, (Psalm 85:8) Jesus left it for me and said for me to let not my heart be troubled; so I won’t. (John 14: 27) You said that according to my faith it would be unto me, so Father I stand in faith in the Authority of Jesus. So be it!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

