THIS SONG IS SO POWERFUL!

michaelsmith3.jpg

CHRISTIAN RECORDING ARTIST MICHAEL W. SMITH

Comments on: "Allelujiah…For The Lord God Almighty Reigns (Agnus Dei) by Michael W. Smith (Thurs. December 6, 2007)" (3)

  1. Mercy Lopes said:

    While I listen to this music I feel the mighty presence of my GOD in my life.

  2. peacefulone said:

    Hi Mercy! It is powerful music we agree; we thank God for the ministry of Michael W. Smith! Blessings and Love!

  3. Debra Mayer said:

    I watch and listen to this video when I feel weak and discouraged, and it lifts me right up, it brings tears of joy. Thank God for His awesome power and for the blessing of Michael W. Smith !

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

