world-tradecenter.jpg

IF YOU HAVEN”T ALREADY; PLEASE READ PART ONE HERE

Then there was September 11th. I admit to living a sheltered life now. I was driving around my sub and saw people hovering around in little enclaves, I wondered what is going on? Finally, curiosity got the best of me. I stopped and asked what in the world is going on? They told me and I didn’t believe it. It just sounded so far fetched on the one hand, but on the other hand it sounded just like Satan.

Well, Satan had attacked the U.S. using people who called themselves terrorists who became convinced that they needed to strike out against innocent people to scare us or hurt us. Well, that’s making the bible very real and very true because that’s the nature of the thief; to kill, to steal and to destroy. See Satan is after our faith, he wants to invoke fear and sure enough for a while airports were empty. They weren’t empty because people were afraid as much as it was because airports weren’t safe. They offered no security. If a limo driver came to pick me up and I knew his license was suspended and that his car wasn’t safe and that he had DUI’s; would I ride with him? It was Spiritual Warfare.

C’MON…THAT’S A BIG NO.

At the time of 911, there was nothing I personally could do. I didn’t pray like I do now; but I knew to pray. Yet…when that third plane went down in the field and the passengers fronted the terrorists and took over the plane…that was the enemy coming in and God raising up a standard against him! Oh Yeah!

Somebody did pray because the devils plans were thwarted.

Now, you have heard that the time is short. My job was to tell it to you. There was a time when I too didn’t really want to hear that as many people don’t; but God’s Word is a light unto my feet and a lamp unto my path. Amen. That said…find a way to get closer to God, assure yourself of salvation. This life is but a vapor. Eternity is forever! YOU ARE NOT READING THIS BY COINCIDENCE!

NEED HEALING? YOU’LL ENJOY OUR HEALING SECTION HERE

Comments on: "The Time is Short, The Time is Short, The Time is Short…(Part Two) by Elaine Davenport (Wednesday, December 5, 2007)" (1)

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud