I want to explain why I am writing a prayer for our fine people who work for and keep WordPress going. I am thankful to them. I don’t know them. You see, I had Blogs somewhere else and the traffic was dribbling in despite my greatest efforts. After I moved; three weeks didn’t go by and I began to see stats like I never had before. This is not an advertisement. It’s all free. I am overjoyed! I had paid my web designer $1100 and he was unable to finish. He’s a good guy it just worked out that way and then I found WordPress. Who knew? I didn’t. I smell food. I can’t eat today. This is hard. Every support question has been answered. I’m not a new technology person or an engineer; just a thankful prayer warrior. Because some folks put this all together; people are being Blessed not only by using the tools available but but words that are being said. I pray a Blessing over the lives of everyone on the Word Press staff and their families.

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

prayinghands6.jpg

Dear Heavenly Father, I thank You for this Blessed day that You have made. Thank You for showing that You are a God of Divine appointments and connections. I lift up every single person at WordPress this day and I ask You to Bless them mightily! It is my prayer that You’ll open doors to them that have been closed in times past. I pray that they will be in health and that their problems will become invisible. I pray that the eyes of their understanding will become enlightened as it says in the Book of Ephesians. I pray that for them burdens will be removed and yokes will be destroyed because of the anointing. I pray that they will have great peace as they operate in Godly wisdom with integrity in all of their affairs. I pray that their marriages will be healed. I pray that their equipment will function perfectly and that their business will begin to thrive like never before. Father let the laborers be worthy of their hire. If I’ve left out anything that is important to them corporately or individually; I’m asking You to cover it and I thank You for that. I ask in all in the Name of Jesus Amen

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

