prayinghands4.jpg

Blessed Father on high, thank you for this joyful day. Father, you woke me up to a brighter day and I am thankful. Because of your love, I am redeemed. Thank you that your grace is sufficient for me. Father, I am thankful for your enduring tender mercies. Thankful am I for your Word and it’s revealing nature and revelation. Because of you I am renewed, refreshed, restored, re-energized! Father, today I come before you with a humble heart. I am Blessed! I am strong! I am walking in grace! I have favor. I humbly beseech you today to send forth your angels to my path today. I plead the blood of Jesus over any circumstance that I or my family may encounter. We plead the Blood of Jesus over our entire body. We pronounce good health for our legs, feet, arms, hands, wrists, nose, eyes, ears, mouth, neck, back, all of our organs, our ankles, our calves, our hips, our shoulders. Nothing shall by any means hurt or harm us. My body is whole and healthy. My mind is free and clear. My thoughts are established and rooted in love. I pray for my family Lord and I ask you to guide them, direct them and strengthen them in the faith. I pray that you will send laborers across their paths. Father, I know that should temptation, test or trial come before them or I that you are faithful and will create a door of escape and that we are not alone. I am your child and I am glad. I have a covenant with you. You said that you will hold my right hand and that I don’t have to fear anything or anyone. Nothing has a hold on me because I am more than a conqueror. My blood pressure is normal and will stay there. I declare that my sleep patterns will become stable. I am thankful for your love and thankful for my victory. I love you so much. In Jesus Name, I ask and pray. AMEN

Comments on: "A Prayer For Good Health By Elaine Davenport (Thursday, June 28, 2007)" (14)

  1. norm schaefer said:

    Thank you for his site . I am to have a physical today and I pray that all is well. I know Christ is there with me . His will be done. God Bless. Norm Schaefer

  2. peacefulone said:

    Dearest Norm, God’s got it. We stand in faith with you that all will be okay. We will also add you to our Corporate Prayer list. Blessings!

  3. lateef adepoju said:

    As I was reciting this prayer verses I had a feeling of an answered prayer. Glory be to God for the wisdom behind the creation of this website.
    I have a surgical operation on the fingers of my left hand this morning. The right hand will be done at a later date. Please remember me in your prayers. Thank God for His Love that knows no bounds.

  4. peacefulone said:

    Dearest Lateef, we will take your prayer needs to Corporate Prayer in the morning! Please do not hesitate to write again. We will take your name to the throne of grace knowing that God will provide an answer for you! Blessings & Love

  5. this is a powerful prayer. i felt the closeness of God when saying this prayer. i am a young lady who has been experiencing muscle aches and body fever. i”ve been to the doctor’s office twice and still haven’t had a full recovery. i know God is real and i will say this prayer daily until my heath is back to normal.

  6. peacefulone said:

    Dearest Ebony, God gets the credit!

    Blessings & Love

  7. that was quite simply the most beutiful and peaceful prayer i have heard in a long time.

  8. peacefulone said:

    Dearest Brother Wayne, God gets the glory…most of it comes from His word. You…keep in staying faithful; no matter what. Blessings & Love

  9. Michael Richards said:

    Thank you.

  10. thank you for that lovely prayer !

  11. Parminder said:

    Nice words to the Almighty. My Dad has been unwell for sometime now and i want him to be fit and active again. All we have is faith. We ask for healings to help Dad recover soon. My father is a nice man and now is his time to enjoy a happy long life. Please grant him good health Lord.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

